Admissions Calendar

August 5, 2019

Applications accepted.

Saturday, Sep. 14, 2019

Preview Day
8:00am to 12:30pm
Registration closed

Saturday, Oct. 12, 2019

Preview Day
Registration closed

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Interview Day
8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Invitation only

Saturday, Dec. 7, 2019

SAT testing deadline for all Music Track applicants.

Friday, December 13, 2019

Interview Day
8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Invitation only

Saturday, Dec. 14, 2019

ACT testing deadline for all Music Track applicants.

Wednesday, midnight Jan. 15, 2020

Final deadline for Music Track applicants.

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Interview Day
8:00am to 12:00pm
Invitation only

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Interview Day
8:00am to 12:00pm
Invitation only

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Preview Day
8:00am to 12:30pm
Register here

Sunday, March 15, 2020

TAMS application closes at 11:59 pm.

Note: If a student successfully submits his or her application by the March 15 deadline, all remaining supporting documents listed above can still be submitted after the deadline date to complete his or her file. 

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Interview Day
8:00am to 12:00pm
Invitation only

Saturday, March 30, 2020

 

TAMS application closes at 11:59 pm.

Note: If a student successfully submits his or her application by the March 30 deadline, all remaining supporting documents listed above can still be submitted after the deadline date to complete his or her file. 

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Interview Day
8:00am to 12:00pm
Invitation only

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Interview Day
8:00am to 12:00pm
Invitation only

Fri & Sat, June 5 & 6, 2020

New student Orientation - Attendance mandatory for students.

For questions regarding these dates or events, please contact TAMS Admissions: tamsadmissions@unt.edu