Contact

Academy Office Address and FAX Number

USPS Mailing Address: TAMS 1155 Union Circle #305309
University of North Texas
Denton, TX 76203-5017
Physical Address ( UPS, FedEx, etc.): TAMS - Sage Hall
1167 Union Circle, Suite 320
Denton, TX 76203-5017
FAX Number: (940) 369-8796

Student Mailing Address

Please use your students PO BOX for USPS mail and the McConnell Hall address for Fedex/UPS packages. USPS mail CANNOT be delivered to McConnell Hall.

USPS Mailing Address: [Student Name]
1155 Union Circle #[UNT PO Box]
University of North Texas
Denton, TX 76203-5017
McConnell Hall (UPS, FedEx, etc.): [Student Name]
McConnell Hall
1705 W. Sycamore
Denton, TX 76201
McConnell Hall Front Desk (940) 565-4955

Dean's Office

Dr. Glênisson de Oliveira

Dr. Glênisson de Oliveira

Dean
Glenisson.deOliveira@unt.edu
(940) 565-3971
@tams_dean   

Cortney Watson

Cortney Watson

Director for Finance and Operations
Cortney.Watson@unt.edu
(940) 565-2437

Teresa Brooks

Teresa Brooks

Administrative Coordinator for Finance
and Operations
Betty.Brooks@unt.edu
(940) 565-3971

Kathy Bomar

Kathy Bomar

Administrative Coordinator
Kathy.Bomar@unt.edu
(940) 565-3306

Camille Langlinais

Camille Langlinais

Office Support Associate
Camille.Langlinais@unt.edu
(940) 565-3606

TAMS Admissions Office

Dr. Brent M. Jones

Dr. Brent M. Jones

Assistant Dean for Recruitment and Admissions
Brent.Jones@unt.edu
(940) 565-3606

Rachel Dalton

Rachel Dalton

TAMS Recruiter
Rachel.Dalton@unt.edu
(940) 369-7046

Laura Beauchamp

Laura Beauchamp

Admissions Coordinator
Laura.Beauchamp@unt.edu
1-800-241-8267

Kelly Perritt

Kelly Perritt

Admissions Specialist
Kelly.Perritt@unt.edu
(940) 565-3726

Academic Office

Dr. Eric L. Gruver

Dr. Eric L. Gruver

Associate Dean for Academics and Honors Lecturer
Eric.Gruver@unt.edu
(940) 565-3979

Cynthia Hoffman

Cynthia Hoffman

Student & Program Coordinator
Cynthia.Hoffman@unt.edu
(940) 565-3979

Sharon Vann

Sharon Vann

College Applications, Scholarships
Sharon.Vann@unt.edu
(940) 565-4683

Wendy Boyd-Brown

Wendy Boyd-Brown

Academic Advisor
Wendy.Boyd-Brown@unt.edu
(940) 565-4033

Sam Earls

Sam Earls

Academic Advisor
Samuel.Earls@unt.edu
(940) 369-6499

Melissa Schneider

Melissa Schneider

Academic Advisor
Melissa.Schneider@unt.edu

Marketing & Events

Diana Dunklau

Diana Dunklau

Marketing Director
Diana.Dunklau@unt.edu
(940) 565-2474

Miranda Holland

Miranda Holland

Alumni Relations Coordinator
Miranda.Holland@unt.edu
(940) 565-4386

Counseling Services

Dr. Patrick Turnock

Dr. Patrick Turnock

Academy Psychologist
Patrick.Turnock@unt.edu
(940) 565-4657

Karolina Wartalowicz

Psychology Doctoral Student
Karolina.Wartalowicz@unt.edu
(940) 369-7347

Student Life Office

Russ Stukel

Russ Stukel

Assistant Dean for Student Life
Russ.Stukel@unt.edu
(940) 565-3603

Ben Warren

Ben Warren

Assistant Director of Student Life
Ben.Warren@unt.edu
940) 565-4765

 

Kristina Leyden

Student Services Coordinator
Kristina.Leyden@unt.edu
(940) 565-3603

Crystal Romero

Hall Director
Crystal.Romero@unt.edu
(940) 565-4669

Lauren Edgar

Lauren Edgar

Hall Director
Lauren.Edgar@unt.edu
(940) 565-4549

IT Services

Roy Zumwalt

Roy Zumwalt

Director for IT Services
Zumwalt@unt.edu
(940) 565-2498

Coby Cochran

Coby Cochran

Assistant Network Manager
Coby.Cochran@unt.edu
(940) 565-4416

Peter Neal

Student IT Assistant
Peter.Neal@unt.edu
(940) 565-2226