UNT | University of North Texas

Search form

Contact

Academy Office Address and FAX Number

USPS Mailing Address: TAMS 1155 Union Circle #305309
University of North Texas
Denton, TX 76203-5017
Physical Address ( UPS, FedEx, etc.): TAMS - Sage Hall
1167 Union Circle, Suite 202
Denton, TX 76203-5017
FAX Number: (940) 369-8796

Student Mailing Address

Please use your students PO BOX for USPS mail and the McConnell Hall address for Fedex/UPS packages. USPS mail CANNOT be delivered to McConnell Hall.

USPS Mailing Address: [Student Name]
1155 Union Circle #[UNT PO Box]
University of North Texas
Denton, TX 76203-5017
McConnell Hall (UPS, FedEx, etc.): [Student Name]
McConnell Hall
1705 W. Sycamore
Denton, TX 76201
McConnell Hall Front Desk (940) 565-4955

Dean's Office

Dr. Glênisson de Oliveira

Dean
Texas Academy of Mathematics & Science
Glenisson.deOliveira@unt.edu
(940) 565-3971
@tams_dean

TBD Teresa Brooks
Director for Finance and Operations

(940) 565-2437

Administrative Coordinator for Finance
and Operations
Teresa.Brooks@unt.edu
(940) 565-3971
Kathy Bomar Gay Auringer
Administrative Coordinator
Kathy.Bomar@unt.edu
(940) 565-3306

Administrative Assistant
Gay.Auringer@unt.edu
(940) 565-3606

Shemeka Selders
Sr. Administrative Specialist
Shemeka.Selders@unt.edu
(940) 565-4369

TAMS Admissions Office

Dr. Brent M. Jones Mary Collins
Assistant Dean for Recruitment and Admissions
Brent.Jones@unt.edu
(940) 565-3606
TAMS Recruiter
Mary.Collins@unt.edu
(940) 369-7046
Laura Beauchamp Kelly Perritt
Admissions Coordinator
Laura.Beauchamp@unt.edu
1-800-241-8267
Admissions Specialist
Kelly.Perritt@unt.edu
(940) 565-3726

Academic Office

Dr. Eric L. Gruver
Associate Dean for Academics and Honors Lecturer
Eric.Gruver@unt.edu
(940) 565-3979
Julie Renner Sharon Vann
TAMS Academics
Advising, Scheduling, Textbooks
Julie.Renner@unt.edu
(940) 565-3979
TAMS Academics
College Applications, Scholarships
Sharon.Vann@unt.edu
(940) 565-4683
Wendy Boyd-Brown Sam Earls
TAMS Academics
Academic Advisor
Wendy.Boyd-Brown@unt.edu
(940) 565-4033
TAMS Academics
Academic Advisor
Samuel.Earls@unt.edu
(940) 369-6499

Marketing & Events

Diana Dunklau Miranda Holland
Marketing Director
Diana.Dunklau@unt.edu
(940) 565-2474
Alumni Relations Coordinator
Miranda.Holland@unt.edu
(940) 565-4386

Counseling Services

Dr. Patrick Turnock
Academy Psychologist
Patrick.Turnock@unt.edu
(940) 565-4657
Arubah Khan
Psychology Doctoral Student
Arubah.Khan@unt.edu
(940) 369-7347

Student Life Office

Russ Stukel
Assistant Dean for Student Life
Russ.Stukel@unt.edu
(940) 565-3603
Ben Warren Rachel Dalton
Assistant Director of Student Life
Ben.Warren@unt.edu
940) 565-4765
Student Services Coordinator
Rachel.Dalton@unt.edu
(940) 565-3603
Crystal Romero Lauren Edgar
Hall Director
Crystal.Romero@unt.edu
(940) 565-4669
 
Hall Director
Lauren.Edgar@unt.edu
(940) 565-4549

IT Services

Roy Zumwalt
Director for IT Services
Zumwalt@unt.edu
(940) 565-2498
Coby Cochran
Assistant IT Support Manager
Coby.Cochran@unt.edu
(940) 565-4416