Contact

Academy Office Address and FAX Number

USPS Mailing Address: TAMS 1155 Union Circle #305309
University of North Texas
Denton, TX 76203-5017
Physical Address ( UPS, FedEx, etc.): TAMS - Sage Hall
1167 Union Circle, Suite 320
Denton, TX 76203-5017
FAX Number: (940) 369-8796

Student Mailing Address

Students follow the latest instructions on this page for USPS mail.  In Fall 2022 UNT decided to alter the package and mail delivery service.  

USPS Mailing Address: Resident Name
Eagle Post
McConnell Hall
1155 Union Circle
Denton, TX 76203-5017
McConnell Hall (UPS, FedEx, etc.): Same as above
McConnell Hall Front Desk (940) 565-4955

Dean's Office

Dr. Glênisson de Oliveira

Dr. Glênisson de Oliveira

Dean
Glenisson.deOliveira@unt.edu
(940) 565-3971
@tams_dean   

Cortney Watson

Cortney Watson

Assistant Dean for Finance and Operations
Cortney.Watson@unt.edu
(940) 565-2437

Teresa Brooks

Teresa Brooks

Executive Assistant to the Dean
Betty.Brooks@unt.edu
(940) 565-3971

Kristina Allen

Kristina Allen

Administrative Coordinator
Kristina.Allen@unt.edu
(940) 565-3306

Crystal Rivers-Bailey

Crystal Rivers-Bailey

Administrative Specialist
Crystal.Rivers-Bailey@unt.edu

TAMS Admissions Office

Dr. Eric L. Gruver

Dr. Eric L. Gruver

Associate Dean of TAMS and Honors Lecturer
Eric.Gruver@unt.edu | Appointments
(940) 565-3979

Sharon Vann

Sharon Vann

Associate Director, Recruiting and Admissions
Sharon.Vann@unt.edu
(940) 369-7046

Laura Beauchamp

Laura Beauchamp

Admissions Coordinator
Laura.Beauchamp@unt.edu
(940) 565-3032

Kelly Perritt

Kelly Perritt

Admissions Specialist
Kelly.Perritt@unt.edu
(940) 565-3726

Courtney Fields

Recruiter
Courtney.Fields@unt.edu

(940) 565-4347

Academic Office

Dr. Eric L. Gruver

Dr. Eric L. Gruver

Associate Dean of TAMS and Honors Lecturer
Eric.Gruver@unt.edu | Appointments
(940) 565-3979

Cynthia Hoffman

Cynthia Hoffman

Student & Program Coordinator
Cynthia.Hoffman@unt.edu
(940) 565-3979

Jarred Stewart

Jarred Stewart

College Applications, Scholarships
Jarred.Stewart@unt.edu
(940) 565-4683

Melissa Schneider

Sydney McKinnis

Senior Academic Counselor
Sydney.Mckinnis@unt.edu
(940) 369-8784

Francine Hazy

Francine Hazy

Academic Counselor
Francine.Hazy@unt.edu
(940) 565-4033

Kit Shattuck

Kit Shattuck

Academic Counselor
Kit Shattuck@unt.edu
(940) 369-6499

Marketing & Events

Diana Dunklau

Diana Dunklau

Director of Marketing and Special Events
Diana.Dunklau@unt.edu
(940) 565-2474

Counseling Services

Dr. Patrick Turnock

Dr. Patrick Turnock

Academy Psychologist
Patrick.Turnock@unt.edu
(940) 565-4657

Carol Quinn

Counseling and Higher Education Doctoral Student
Carol.Quinn@unt.edu
(940) 369-7347

Lindsey Slavin

Psychology Doctoral Student
Lindsey.Slavin@unt.edu
(940) 369-7637

Student Life Office

Russ Stukel

Russ Stukel

Assistant Dean for Student Life
Russ.Stukel@unt.edu
(940) 565-3603

Ben Warren

Ben Warren

Assistant Director of Student Life
Ben.Warren@unt.edu
940) 565-4765

Kristina Allen

Cole Pettit

Student Services Coordinator
Cole.Pettit@unt.edu
(940) 565-3603

Aaliyah Navarro

Aaliyah Navarro

Hall Director
Aaliyah.Navarro@unt.edu
(940) 565-4669

IT Services

Roy Zumwalt

Roy Zumwalt

Director for IT Services
Zumwalt@unt.edu
(940) 565-2498