Contact

Academy Office Address and FAX Number

USPS Mailing Address:TAMS 1155 Union Circle #305309
University of North Texas
Denton, TX 76203-5017
 
Physical Address ( UPS, FedEx, etc.):TAMS - Sage Hall
1167 Union Circle, Suite 202
Denton, TX 76203-5017
 
FAX Number:(940) 369-8796 

Student Mailing Address

Please use your students PO BOX for USPS mail and the McConnell Hall address for Fedex/UPS packages. USPS mail CANNOT be delivered to McConnell Hall.

USPS Mailing Address:[Student Name]
1155 Union Circle #[UNT PO Box]
University of North Texas
Denton, TX 76203-5017
 
McConnell Hall (UPS, FedEx, etc.):[Student Name]
McConnell Hall
1705 W. Sycamore
Denton, TX 76201
 
McConnell Hall Front Desk(940) 565-4955 

Dean's Office

Dr. GlĂȘnisson de Oliveira

  
Dean
Texas Academy of Mathematics & Science
Glenisson.deOliveira@unt.edu
(940) 565-3971
Rose PrestonTeresa Brooks 
Director for Finance and Operations
Rose.Preston@unt.edu
(940) 565-2437
Administrative Coordinator for Finance
and Operations
Teresa.Brooks@unt.edu
(940) 565-3971
Cecily KempTo Be Filled 
Administrative Assistant
TAMS Administration
Cecily.Kemp@unt.edu
(940) 565-3606
Alumni Relations
TAMS Administration

Anne Middleton

Administrative Coordinator
TAMS Administration
Martha.Middleton@unt.edu
(940) 565-4369



TAMS Admissions Office

Dr. Brent M. Jones  
Assistant Dean for Recruitment and Admissions
Brent.Jones@unt.edu
(940) 565-3606
Laura BeauchampEmmanuel Rodriguez 
Admissions Coordinator
Laura.Beauchamp@unt.edu
1-800-241-8267
TAMS Recruiter
Emmanuel.Rodriguez@unt.edu
1-800-241-8267

Academic Office

Dr. Eric L. Gruver  
Associate Dean for Academics and Honors Lecturer
Eric.Gruver@unt.edu
(940) 565-3971
Julie RennerSharon Vann
TAMS Academics
Advising, Scheduling, Textbooks
Julie.Renner@unt.edu
(940) 565-3979
TAMS Academics
College Applications, Scholarships
Sharon.Vann@unt.edu
(940) 565-4683
Wendy Boyd-BrownSam Earls 
TAMS Academics
Academic Counselor
Wendy.Boyd-Brown@unt.edu
(940) 565-4033
TAMS Academics
Academic Counselor
Samuel.Earls@unt.edu
(940) 369-6499

Marketing & Events

Diana Dunklau  
Marketing Director
Diana.Dunklau@unt.edu
(940) 565-2474

Counseling Services

Dr. Patrick Turnock  
Academy Psychologist
Patrick.Turnock@unt.edu
(940) 565-4657
Alexandra Thompson  
Psychology Doctoral Student
Alexandra.Thompson@unt.edu
(940) 369-7347

Student Life Office

Russ Stukel  
Assistant Dean for Student Life
Russ.Stukel@unt.edu
(940) 565-3603
Ben Warren
Assistant Director of Student Life
Ben.Warren@unt.edu
(940) 565-4765
 
Cali DiOrio-Saye To Be Filled 
Hall Director
Cali.DiOrio-Saye@unt.edu
(940) 565-4669
Hall Director

(940) 565-4549
  

Computing Services

Roy Zumwalt  
Director for IT Services
Zumwalt@unt.edu
(940) 565-2498
Julian Quintero  
IT Specialist
Julian.Quintero@unt.edu
(940) 565-4416